Leadership and Staff

必威 www.chuanhutai.com Meet the media relations, internal communications and issues management team in the Division of University Communications. To see a listing of media contacts for all areas of the university, visit our University Media Contacts page.

Leadership

John DellaContrada
Interim Vice President for Communications
Tel: 716-645-4601 (mobile: 716-361-3006)
dellacon@www.chuanhutai.com
Twitter: @UBNewsSource

Kate McKenna
Director of Issues Management
Tel: 716-645-4602
mckenna5@www.chuanhutai.com

Cory Nealon
Director of News Content
Engineering, Computer Science
Tel: 716-645-4614
cmnealon@www.chuanhutai.com
Twitter: @UBengineering

Staff

Michael Andrei.

Michael Andrei
Public Affairs and Internal Communications Specialist
Tel: 716-645-9068
mandrei@www.chuanhutai.com

Charles Anzalone
News Content Manager
Education, Educational Opportunity Center, Law,
Academies, Honors College, Student Activities

Tel: 716-645-4600
anzalon@www.chuanhutai.com

Daniel Baker
Senior Assoc Director of Issues Management
Issues analysis and crisis communications

Tel: 716-645-6153
daniel@www.chuanhutai.com

Bert Gambini
News Content Manager
Arts and Humanities, Economics, Social Sciences, Social Work
Tel: 716-645-5334
gambini@www.chuanhutai.com

Ellen Goldbaum
News Content Manager
Medicine
Tel: 716-645-4605
goldbaum@www.chuanhutai.com
Twitter: @UBmednews

David J. Hill
News Content Manager
Public Health, Architecture, Urban and Regional Planning, Sustainability
Tel: 716-645-4651
davidhil@www.chuanhutai.com

Charlotte Hsu
News Content Manager
Sciences, Economic Development
Tel: 716-645-4655
chsu22@www.chuanhutai.com
Twitter: @UBScience
Pinterest: UB Science

Marcene Robinson
News Content Manager
Dental Medicine, Libraries, Nursing, Pharmacy

Tel: 716-645-4595
marcener@www.chuanhutai.com

Christine Vidal
Director of News Content
Community Engagement, International Education
Tel: 716-645-4607
vidal@www.chuanhutai.com

Sue Ann Wuetcher
News Content Manager
UB Reporter
Tel: 716-645-4612
wuetcher@www.chuanhutai.com